beyond journey, Indie author, Indie author cali, Indie author colombia, Indie author latinamerica, Retrofuturism, Retrofuturism cali, Retrofuturism colombia, Retrofuturism latinamerica, selfpublished, selfpublished colombia, selfpublished indie, Selfpublished latinamerica, Selfpublushed cali, travel books, Travel books cali, Travel books colombia, Travel books latinamerica

The direction to which this blog will go.

I love travel, I love writing, I love reading too and I love retro and more if it’s from my eighties and nineties. It’s great.

And I realized that you love it as much as I do.

That is why this blog will be divided into two: travel and retrofuturism.

I will still write travel reviews and travel book reviews just as you will see retrofuturism sections (this is among my literary goals of the next year)

That is for now what I will do as well as character analysis. I know that the Christian Gray character is controversial and conflicted but I really liked my analysis of the character.

So it will also be a new section too.

I hope you love the changes like me.

Travel literature
Retrofuturism

Deja un comentario